FAQs / Tech Support

General measure question

Protection of the skin
Should prevent skin and light from hardenning the resin to contact directly, so as not to cause the skin inflammation. Use the rubber glove of the thick quality to totally block the skin and keep in touch, effective protection hands. Consider only hardenning the resin erosion and permeability to the glove material while choosing the glove. Result that the PE glove that generally common PVC emulsion glove and surface are porous was not protected for a long time. According to studying, the material of the rubber glove hardens main compositions of the resin to the light with Nitrile Rubber and Butyl Rubber --It is best to press one gram of shelter results with single strength. The sweat liquid of the human body is apt to cause the skin inflammation too. The rubber glove of the cotton intermediate layer can be reduced and arranged the sweat, protect the skin. Much skin care products can protect the skin, the ones that avoided chemical raw materials were infected with. Control the products which arrange the sweat too on the market. It is very valid that it is used that it is large, apt to cause the season of the skin inflammation in the humidity. Work in the clean long sleeves trousers, avoid only hardenning the resin and keeping in touch with the skin. Working had better be worn clean work clothes each time. Some cases show the soiled clothes will cause the skin inflammation too. The clothes should be changed immediately when being infected with chemical raw materials, and wash clean. Deal with and should work in such airtight shoes as the safe shoes of very beginning of steel or the rubber material,etc. while only hardenning the resin in a large amount. Plimsolls, soft leather shoes ,etc. may have permeated products,not and the unsuitable wear. When the shoes are permeated by products pollution, must abandon at once, the bubble arises in order to avoid the foot by the stimulus of the medicines.

Protection of eyes
Eyes are extremely fragile, expose in the external organ most frequently. Protecting eyes, it is the most basic protection to use the goggles to equip. Must be worn while contacting and only hardenning the resin. The mirror reason part of the goggles will often be infected with the resin, and then it is allergic to cause, should keep a lookout carefully. The chemical smog will be affixed to contact lenses, stimulate eyes. So it is unsuitable to wear the work of the contact lenses. While working under the strong light, must wear the dark color (brown) Goggles about protect eyes. The dark lens can reduce the intensity of light, the brown lens can be strained except that blinding ultraviolet ray and blue are smooth; So defend the strong mere result best with the goggles of the dark brown lens.

Protection of the respiratory track
Liquid material (here inside including only hardenning the resin) How much will have volatility. Suck volatilizing the gas and may cause of chemistry dizzy and having sore throat Wait for the uncomfortable symptom. The light of low volatility relatively has no taste to harden the resin; But heat will happen when the license is only hardenned in the resin, may still produce the stink. Some harden resin to spray form operate, volatilize control of material even more important or in high temperature only. The method to solve foul smell completely is to set up the system of smoking to exhaust, from having the glue to shining Wait for the route to all need. Exhaust equipment and not so good as costliness of imagination, so long as a few funds can win improvement by a wide margin usually. The equipment of the personal protection is good with NIOSH/MSHA protecting device of breath up to the standards. The mask taken for personal protection is suitable for and used in the occasion of short time, low stink; Its activated carbon pot should be changed regularly. Taking cotton cloth, chemical fibre as material and dustproof can't isolate the harmful gas with the gauze mask. No matter what a good shelter mask performance can can't be replaced and ventilated the good homework environment.

Protection of the personal hygiene
When each job finishes, it is very important to take a shower and change the clothes, the skin surface that it will be polluted is washed clean immediately, and remove the polluter completely.

Clean protection of the house
Avoiding the skin inflammation, it is a very important part to be clean at home. At home clean to make well, person who suffer from, skin of inflammation can increase. In a lot of examples, allergic to can appear immediately, is it can perceive pollutant the infeted to cause. Want it when keep in touch repeatedly for a long time, the skin will just begin to be injured. It is clean to strengthen the house, can prevent contacting the chance of the polluter repeatedly.

Measure question of first aid

First aid that the skin contacts
The clothes polluted are taken off, wash the skin surface clean completely with the soap. If the light which is infected with to the high viscosity hardens the resin, the sanitizer which uses the high thickness can be cleaned comparatively fast. Secondly, can guarantee in 15 minutes to steep the skin raw materials are totally cleaned to wash with the a little warm water. Don't polish the skin with the organic solvent. Though solvent can getting rid of fast resin,also can letting resin not lasted skin fast. Recent finding: Daub the hormone milk lotion of one pair of renal glands on the skin immediately when dipping in to chemical raw materials, can prevent bubble from occurring effectively. If the skin still turns red or irritated after washing the resin off, the symptom with the skin inflammation that this kind of ointment can also lower and bubble effectively. Once the bubble arises, should send and cure to make a diagnosis and give treatment and avoid infecting.

First aid that eyes contact
Wash for 20-30 minutes with clean warm water immediately, send off and cure and make a diagnosis and give treatment immediately.

First aid that the ozone sucks
If the different form takes place because of sucking foul smell while operating, must move to the place with fresh air immediately, implement artificial respiration or oxygen, and send and cure treating immediately.

Eat the first aid of the resin by mistake
The patient can drink 0.57 liters when eating the resin by mistake and combining consciousness and waking up (1 pint) Water not warm it dilutes to be chemical material,and send off not curing immediately. Is it is it is it is it carry out to come by doctor to want, is it is it may cause than poison dangerous lung injure to spit to urge without permission to spit to urge.

Precautions

The accident endangering
Heavy handled polyreaction. Harden resin is it chain to react by a lot of simple member only but huge member that become. Will emit very great heat during the process of reacting and getting together. Whole bottle (barrel) It is a very dangerous thing that the light put hardens the resin and exposes or heats, because the polyreaction that the accident causes is very difficult to control, violent exothermic may cause the becoming type of the container, melt down; The products break out and solve, drag and give vent to anger the body; Even cause resin spontaneous combustion.

Danger of the fire
It belongs to more flammable things to only harden the resin. Raw materials gas produced to burn can cause irritated, there is danger of sucking nature. The temperature of the flame will destroy the polymer, products of container know splitting decomposition destroy, the intensity of a fire may spread too.

The urgent one handling
When the light hardens the resin accident and generates heat, it is to defend the method to make calamity effectively to soak in water and cool rapidly. Situation when allowing, is it is it lower the temperature or move container to place a bit let it cool continuously far to ventilate to turn on. If when the fire takes place, use and train due protection to equip at ordinary times: Breathe the utensil, whole body suit, face guard, security shoes and glove. It is not the first-aid personnel that withdraw, will keep the air circulating. Put out a fire from the safe distance with the universe type chemical foam or carbon dioxide at the time of the fire.

Procedure that abandons
The container that used has remaining resin. Must take gloves to protect, put to the place far away from light source, heat source while clearing the empty container. Usually according to the classification of RCRA, it is not a dangerous offal to only harden the resin. Can abandon on the appointed rubbish field or incinerate the factory according to the regulation of offal treatment.

Store
Harden resin must is it is it shut or make products not to break out Yi solved to assemble to store only. 1.Store it in the place far away from sunshine. 2.Store it in the shady and cool place to ventilate. 3.Don't wanton change resin packaging. 4.Choose the proper resin container at the time of partial shipment. (For example: PE, PP plastic barrel, stainless steel barrel, the carbon steel barrel of the resin coating, ,or glass ware) 5.Avoiding keeping in touch with such metal as the copper, iron,etc., they will cause and get together. 6.Don't smoke vacuum treatment of the resin. 7.Don't be filled with the nitrogen or the gas not containing oxygen in the resin is packed. 8.Don't fill-up the resin on the container. Must keep space in the container, offer and suppress the oxygen that must react.

Observe above-mentioned storing the main point, only harden the stability time limit of the resin in above one year.
If quality makes a variation, please check above-mentioned main points and notify forever wide chemistry is measured and analysed for you.

IATF 16949:2016

ISO 9001:2015

ISO 14001:2015

 

OHSAS 18001:2007

常見問題 Q&A

一般措施問題

皮膚的保護
應該避免皮膚與光硬化樹脂直接接觸,以免引起皮膚炎。 使用厚質的橡膠手套能夠完全阻絕皮膚接觸,有效的保護雙手。 選擇手套時要考慮光硬化樹脂對手套材質的侵蝕性與滲透性。 一般常見的PVC乳膠手套及表面多孔的PE手套都沒有長期防護的效果。 根據研究,橡膠手套的材質以Nitrile Rubber和Butyl Rubber對光硬化樹脂的主要成份--壓克力單體的防護效果最好。 人體的汗液也容易引起皮膚炎。棉花夾層的橡膠手套能減少排汗,保護皮膚。 有很多護膚產品能夠保護肌膚,避免化學原料的沾染。 市面上也有控制排汗的產品。在濕度大、容易引起皮膚炎的季節使用特別有效。 穿著乾淨的長袖長褲工作,避免光硬化樹脂與皮膚接觸。 每次上班最好都穿乾淨的工作服。部分案例顯示髒衣服也會引起皮膚炎。 衣服沾染化學原料時應立即更換,並加以清洗乾淨。 大量處理光硬化樹脂時應穿著鋼頭安全鞋或橡膠材質等不透氣的鞋子工作。 帆布鞋,軟質皮鞋…等均可能會被產品滲透,並不適合穿著。 鞋子被產品污染滲透時,必須馬上丟棄,以避免腳部受藥品的刺激而起水泡。

眼睛的保護
眼睛是極脆弱,又最常暴露於外界的器官。 保護眼睛,使用護目鏡是最基本的保護裝備。接觸光硬化樹脂時一定要配戴。 護目鏡的鏡緣部份常常會沾染到樹脂,進而引起皮膚過敏,要小心防範。 化學煙霧會附著在隱形眼鏡上,刺激眼睛。所以配帶隱形眼鏡工作是不適合的。 在強光之下工作時,必須配戴深色(棕色)的護目鏡來保護眼睛。 深色的鏡片能夠降低光線強度,棕色的鏡片能夠濾除眩目的紫外線與藍色光;所以以深棕色鏡片的護目鏡防強光效果最好。

呼吸道的保護
液態的物質(包括光硬化樹脂在內)多少都會有揮發性。 吸入化學的揮發氣體都可能會導致頭暈、喉痛…等身體不舒服的症狀。 低揮發性的光硬化樹脂比較沒有味道;但是樹脂在照光硬化時會發生熱量,仍可能產生臭味。 有些光硬化樹脂是在高溫或噴霧狀下操作,揮發物質的控制更為重要。 徹底解決臭氣的方法就是設置抽排氣系統,從上膠到照射…等路徑都需要。 排氣設備並不如想像中的昂貴,通常只要少數的經費就能夠獲得大幅的改善。 個人防護的裝備以NIOSH/MSHA檢驗合格的呼吸保護器為佳。 個人防護用的面具適合用於短時間、低臭味的場合;其活性碳罐要定期更換。 以棉布、化纖為材質的防塵用口罩不能隔離有害的氣體。 不論性能多好的防護面具都不能取代通風良好的作業環境。

個人衛生的保護
每次工作結束時,沐浴及更換衣服是很重要的,它將受污染的皮膚表面立即清洗乾淨,並把污染物質徹底清除。

居家清潔的保護
避免皮膚炎,居家清潔是很重要的一部份。居家清潔做得不好,皮膚炎的罹患率會增加。 在很多例子中,皮膚過敏不會立即顯現,導致受污染物感染者本身不會察覺。要在長時間重複接觸時,皮膚才會開始受傷。 加強居家清潔,可以防止重複接觸污染物質的機會。

急救措施問題

皮膚接觸的急救
將受污染的衣服脫掉,用肥皂將皮膚表面徹底清洗乾淨。 若是沾染到高黏度的光硬化樹脂,使用高濃度的清潔劑能夠較快洗淨。 其次,用微溫的水沖泡皮膚15分鐘能夠確保原料被完全洗淨。 不要以有機溶劑擦拭皮膚。溶劑雖然能夠較快速的去除樹脂,卻也會快速的讓樹脂滲透到皮膚。 最近的研究發現:當沾到化學原料時立即在皮膚上塗抹副腎上腺荷爾蒙乳膏,能夠有效的防止水泡發生。 若將樹脂洗掉後皮膚仍然變紅或過敏,此種藥膏亦能有效地減低起泡與皮膚炎的症狀。一旦起了水泡,應送醫診治避免感染。

眼睛接觸的急救
立即用清潔的溫水沖洗20-30分鐘,再立即送醫診治。

臭氧吸入的急救
若操作時因為吸入臭氣而發生異狀,必須立即移至有新鮮空氣的地方,實施人工呼吸或氧氣,並立即送醫治療。

誤食樹脂的急救
患者誤食樹脂並意識清醒時,可以喝下0.57公升(1 品脫)的溫水稀釋化學物質,並立即送醫。催吐要由醫生來執行,私自催吐可能造成比中毒更危險的肺部傷害。

注意事項

意外危害
難以控制的聚合反應 。 光硬化樹脂是由許多簡單分子反應鍊結而成的巨分子。 在反應聚合的過程中會放出很大的熱量。 將整瓶(桶)裝的光硬化樹脂曝光或者加熱是很危險的事,因為意外引起的聚合反應很難控制,劇烈的放熱可能會導致容器變型、熔毀;產品崩解、曳出氣體;甚至於引起樹脂自燃。

火災的危險
光硬化樹脂多屬可燃物。 原料燃燒產生的氣體會引起過敏,有吸入性的危害。 火燄的熱度會破壞聚合物,容器周圍的產品也會裂解破壞,火勢有可能蔓延。

緊急的處置
當光硬化樹脂意外發熱時,迅速浸入水中冷卻是有效防制災害的方法。 情況允許時,將容器打開通風降溫或搬到遠一點的地方讓它持續冷卻。 假若火災發生時,使用平時訓練應有的保護裝備:呼吸器具、全身套裝、面罩、安全鞋和手套。將非急救人員撤離,保持空氣流通。 火災的時候從安全距離用乾式化學泡沫或是二氧化碳滅火。

丟棄的程序
用過的容器有殘餘的樹脂。 清運空的容器必須帶手套保護,並放置到遠離光源、熱源的地方。 通常依照 RCRA的分類,光硬化樹脂不是危險的廢棄物。 可依照廢棄物處理法規丟棄在指定垃圾場或焚化廠。

儲存條件
光硬化樹脂須儲藏在不會聚合或使產品崩解的埸所。 1.儲存在遠離陽光的地方。 2.儲存在陰涼通風的地方。 3.不要任意更改樹脂包裝。 4.分裝時選擇適當的樹脂容器。 (例如:PE、PP塑膠桶,不銹鋼桶,樹脂塗佈的碳鋼桶, ,或玻璃器皿) 5.避免與銅、鐵等金屬接觸,它們會引起聚合。 6.不要將樹脂抽真空處理。 7.不要在樹脂包裝中充填氮氣或不含氧的氣體。 8.不要將樹脂填滿容器。容器內必須保留空間,提供抑制反應所須要的氧氣。

遵守上述的儲存要點,光硬化樹脂的安定期限在一年以上。
假若品質出現變異,請查核上述要點並通知永寬化學為您檢測分析

IATF 16949:2016

ISO 9001:2015

ISO 14001:2015

 

ISO 45001-2018