Recruitment

Dear Candidate:


Thank you very much for your interest in the company's job openings.
Before you invest in your resume, please think about this in detail to ensure that you have a real understanding of our company.


1. Regardless of the job title you are applying for, we hope that you have the "trustworthy" qualities:

The company adopts humanized management, and we do not like the phenomenon of "passive" and "slack off".Since we do not have a management mechanism that "breathe down your neck", we need you to have a "trustworthy" quality to ease the management burden.


2. Regardless of the job title you are applying for, we hope that you will stick to the "ethal ethics":

Everwide is a formula factory. The "composition" and "proportion" of the product are the lifeblood of the company. Therefore, we hope that employees can have the highest professional ethics, whether they are on-the-job or resigned, they must strictly observe the business secrets they have learned at work and build a work environment that they trust each other.


3. Regardless of the job title you are applying for, we hope that you value your "professional dignity":

Our company is pursuing transformation and upgrading from traditional industries. Many old rules and regulations need to be gradually improved, such as the cleanliness of the working environment, the implementation of Lao'an sanitation, and the deepening of quality concepts.


4. Regardless of the job title you are applying for, we hope that you will be able to maintain a "lifelong learning" attitude:

Our company needs to cooperate with customers to develop, whether it is raw materials, production methods, mechanical equipment and even organizational management. Therefore, we need employees to have the preparation for lifelong learning, take the initiative and positive attitude, continue to accept the training and training to update the concept and cater to the times.


5. Regardless of the job title you are applying for, we hope that you will "work hard" on the assigned work:

Our company's organizational structure is streamlined, and colleagues will support to each other because of the needs of tasks and conditions. We hope that colleagues will have a "Give it your all." We praise the spirit of the black hand and do not want to see the phenomenon of spiel, and to have grandiose aims but puny capability.


If you have a high level of recognition for the above five points, you are welcome to reply to the following e-mail address, we will arrange an interview for you.
Finally, I wish you can get a good job of your mind.

人才招募
敬爱的求职者您好:



很感谢您对毕公司的职缺感到兴趣。
在您投履历之前,请您详细的思考一下这一份说明,以确保您对敝公司有比较真实的认识。


1.不论您应征的是哪一个职缺,我们都希望您具有「可信赖」的特质

敝公司采取人性化管理,我们非常不喜欢「被动」、「摸鱼」的现象。由于我们没有「盯人」的管理机制,所以我们需要您具有「可信赖」的特质,来减轻敝公司的管理负担。


2.不论您应征的是哪一个职缺,我们都希望您能够坚守「职业道德」:

敝公司属于配方厂,产品的「组成」、「比例」是公司的命脉,所以我们希望员工能有最高的职业道德,不论是在职或者离职,均要严守工作中获悉的营业秘密,建构一个互相信任的工作环境。


3.不论您应征的是哪一个职缺,我们都希望您重视您的「职业尊严」:

敝公司正从传统产业力求转型提升,许多陋习旧规需要逐步来改进革除,例如作业环境的整洁、劳安环卫的落实、品质观念的深化…等。我们殷切盼望新进人员是敝公司向上提升的伙伴,和我们一起打造最高规格的职业尊严。


4.不论您应征的是哪一个职缺,我们都希望您能够抱持「终生学习」的态度:

敝公司需要配合客户开发,不论是原料物料、生产方式、机械设备乃至于组织管理都日新月异,所以我们需要员工能够有终身学习的准备,以主动积极的态度,持续的接受讲习、训练来更新观念、迎合时代。


5.不论您应征的是哪一个职缺,我们都希望您对指派的工作要「全力以赴」:

敝公司的组织架构精简,同仁之间会因为任务、状况的需要来互相支援。我们希望公司的同仁对于指派的工作要有「全力以赴」的认知,我们赞扬黑手实作的精神,不希望看到高谈阔论、眼高手低、无法屈就的现象发生。


如果您对上述五点有高度认同,很欢迎您回复毕公司到下列电子信箱,我们将为您安排面试。
最后,祝您获得心目中的好工作。